Home | Calendar | Contact Us | Site Map | Member Login | Search |

Proudly Serving Maryland, Delaware and D.C. Newspapers Since 1908

Board of Directors — Press Association

MDDC is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board Officers—President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and immediate Past President—constitute the Association's Executive Committee.  

If you are interested in serving on the board, or getting more involved in your association, please contact Rebecca Snyder, Executive Director.

2019 Board of Directors


Brian Karem
Host, Just Ask The Question
Washington, D.C.




Art Crofoot
Publisher, APG Media Chesapeake
Southern Counties, MD



Christopher Gunty
Associate Publisher, Catholic Review
Baltimore, MD



Denise Rolark Barnes
Publisher, The Washington Informer
Washington, DC





Tom Baden
Editor, The Daily Record
Baltimore, MD





Denise Rolark Barnes
Publisher, The Washington Informer
Washington, DC




Joy Bramble
Publisher, Baltimore Times
Baltimore, MD




Mike Feeley
Executive Editor, The News Journal
Wilmington, DE





Darel LaPrade
Senior Vice President, Independent Newsmedia, Inc. USA
Dover, DE



Susan Lyons
Publisher, Coastal Point
Ocean View, DE




James McLaughlin
Deputy General Counsel, The Washington Post
Washington, DC




Amy Dotson Newton
Publisher, The Dover Post Company
Dover, DE




Tim Thomas
Senior Vice President, Business Development, The Baltimore Sun Media Group
Baltimore, MD




Geordie Wilson
Publisher, The Frederick News-Post
Frederick, MD



Jake Womer
Executive Editor, Herald-Mail
Hagerstown, MD

Need to pay an invoice?

Pay your MDDC invoice here
Advanced Search

Subscribe to our Friday Planner

Facebook button   Twitter button   LinkedIn button   RSS button