Home | Calendar | Contact Us | Site Map | Member Login | Search |

Proudly Serving Maryland, Delaware and D.C. Newspapers Since 1908

Thank you to our Foundation Donors!

Your donation makes a difference!

Add your donation to support young journalists!

MDDC Press Foundation Donors

Pacesetter ($2400 and up)

Tom Schmidt

Investor ($1,500 - $2,399)

Joseph R.L. Sterne Charitable Fund
Jeffrey Kay
Carol Melamed *

Advocate ($500 - $999)

Christine Barbour
Christopher A. Eddings *
John League *
Tom Linthicum *

Benefactor ($250 - $499)

Trif & Stacey Alatzas
Greg Conderacci *
Tom Marquardht
Stephen Nordlinger
Frank Quine
Dennis Revicki
George Solomon, Shirley Povich Center for Sports Journalism
Charles A. Tobin, Ballard Spahr *

Friend (up to $249)

Heidi & Greg Bathon
Laurie Boucher
Karen Blumenthal & Scott McCartney
Deborah Cornely
Karin Coyne
Lucy Dalglish, Philip Merrill College of Journalism *
Jim Donahue
Ira & Jill Gansler
Ed Goodpaster
Arnold R. Isaacs
Riva Eichner Kahn
Kathleen Lally & Will Englund
John McIntyre
Jack Murphy
Jean Packard
Patrick Pexton
Barry & Cecelia Rascovar
Elaine & Erik Rifkin
Marlyn Robinson
Anne Samit, Evidera Outcomes Research
Peggy Schiff
Lannetta Schmidt
Nathan Siegel
John Smith
Rebecca Snyder, MDDC Press Association
Reggie Stuart
Ademar Toro
Debby & Bruce Vivari


* MDDC Press Foundation Trustee

Need to pay an invoice?

Pay your MDDC invoice here
Advanced Search

Subscribe to our Friday Planner

Facebook button   Twitter button   LinkedIn button   RSS button